EACRA response to ECB Monetary Strategy Review

Position Papers Block

Position Papers Pdf Post date
EACRA response to ESMA's Consultation on "guidelines on the validation and review of rating methodologies" PDF icon EACRA response ESMA CP validation of methodologies_final.pdf Fri, 02/09/2016 - 00:00
EACRA response to BIS second consultation on the revisison of the Standardized Approach to credit risk PDF icon EACRA response to BIS March 2016.pdf Fri, 11/03/2016 - 00:00
EACRA comments on ECAF minimum criteria for ECAI recognition PDF icon EACRA comment ECAF criteria Feb 2016.pdf Mon, 29/02/2016 - 00:00
EACRA response to ESMA Discussion Paper on the validation of rating methodologies PDF icon EACRA response ESMA DP validation of methods_final.pdf Fri, 19/02/2016 - 00:00
EACRA comments on the role of financial statements in the rating process PDF icon EACRA The role of Financial Statements in the rating process_Sept 2015.pdf Fri, 11/09/2015 - 10:20
EACRA response to EBA's consulation on the mapping of SF ratings PDF icon EACRA response EBA Mapping of SF ratings.pdf Fri, 07/08/2015 - 00:00
EACRA response to EC Green Paper on Building a Capital Markets Union PDF icon EACRA on CMU final.pdf Wed, 13/05/2015 - 10:49
EACRA response to ESA's consultation on draft ITS on credit quality steps for ECAIs credit assessments under Solvency II PDF icon EACRA response to ESAs on Solvency II mapping.pdf Fri, 10/04/2015 - 00:00
EACRA response to ESMA's call for evidence "Competition, Choice and Conflicts of Interests in the CRA Industry" PDF icon EACRA response to ESMA call competition in CRA market march 2015.pdf Tue, 31/03/2015 - 00:00
EACRA response to BIS on "Revisions to the Standardized Approach for credit risk" PDF icon EACRA response to BIS on revision of SA March 2015.pdf Fri, 27/03/2015 - 00:00

Pages