EACRA response to EC Consultation on SME Listings

Position Papers Block

Position Papers Pdf Post date
EACRA response to EC Green Paper on Building a Capital Markets Union EACRA on CMU final.pdf Wed, 13/05/2015 - 10:49
EACRA response to ESA's consultation on draft ITS on credit quality steps for ECAIs credit assessments under Solvency II EACRA response to ESAs on Solvency II mapping.pdf Fri, 10/04/2015 - 00:00
EACRA response to ESMA's call for evidence "Competition, Choice and Conflicts of Interests in the CRA Industry" EACRA response to ESMA call competition in CRA market march 2015.pdf Tue, 31/03/2015 - 00:00
EACRA response to BIS on "Revisions to the Standardized Approach for credit risk" EACRA response to BIS on revision of SA March 2015.pdf Fri, 27/03/2015 - 00:00
EACRA response to IOSCO on "other CRA products" EACRA response IOSCO On Other CRA products March 2015.pdf Mon, 23/03/2015 - 00:00
EACRA response to ESA's on Discussion Paper "the use of credit ratings by financial intermediaries" EACRA Response to ESAs FI ref CRAs feb 2015.pdf Fri, 27/02/2015 - 00:00
EACRA participated in UN ECOSOC Panel discussion on Developing Fair, Transparent Credit Rating System that Supports Sustainable Development Economic and Social Council Panel Explores Developing Fair, Transparent Credit Rating System that Supports Sustainable Development _ Meetings Coverage and Press Releases.pdf Fri, 19/12/2014 - 16:39
EACRA open letter to ESMA, NCAs and EC on Article 8d of the CRA3 Regulation EACRA letter Art8d final.pdf Fri, 05/12/2014 - 10:14
EACRA response to ESA's consultation on draft ITS on the mapping of ECAIs credit assessments EACRA response to ESAs on mapping of ECAI ratings_Nov 2014.pdf Thu, 27/11/2014 - 18:11
EACRA response to ESMA's consultation on periodic reporting by CRAs EACRA response to ESMA periodic reporting by CRAs oct 2014.pdf Thu, 30/10/2014 - 00:00

Pages