EACRA response to ESMA's Consultation on "guidelines on the validation and review of rating methodologies"

Position Papers Block

Position Papers Pdf Post date
EACRA response to UK Houses of Commons on inquiry into Credit Rating Agencies EACRA Response Houses of Commons Feb 2012.pdf Thu, 02/02/2012 - 00:00
EACRA press release on CRA III proposal EACRA Press Release on CRAIII proposal.pdf Wed, 16/11/2011 - 00:00
Response to ESMA on draft RTS regarding periodic reporting by CRAs EACRA response to ESMA Sept2011.pdf Mon, 24/10/2011 - 11:35
Response to ESMA on draft RTS regarding registration requirements for CRAs EACRA response to ESMA Sept2011.pdf Mon, 24/10/2011 - 11:33
EACRA response to Swiss FINMA on CRA requirements EACRA response to FINMA.pdf Fri, 13/05/2011 - 00:00
EACRAs Response to UK Houses of Lords on Sovereign Credit Rating inquiry Responde to Houses of Lords 6 5 2011.pdf Sat, 07/05/2011 - 07:00
Response to ESMA's Consultancy on CRA Supervisory Fee's EACRA.pdf Tue, 03/05/2011 - 19:26
EACRAs response to the EC Consultancy on CRA EACRAs response to EU Commission final.pdf Fri, 07/01/2011 - 00:00
EACRA repsonse to US Federal Reserve on Alternatives to Ratings EACRA Comment on Alternatives to Ratings in US 25 10 2010.pdf Mon, 25/10/2010 - 00:00
EACRAs repsonse to CESR consultancy on Pan-European Access to Financial Information EACRA on CESR 10_719c.pdf Fri, 24/09/2010 - 00:00
EACRAs response to IOSCO consultancy regarding principles of CRAs EACRA on IOSCO PD319 final.pdf Fri, 06/08/2010 - 00:00
EACRA Response to CESR Consultation on enforcement practices EACRA on CESR 10-536.pdf Fri, 18/06/2010 - 00:00
EACRAs response to CESR Consultation on Rating Methodologies EACRA on CESR 10-537.pdf Fri, 18/06/2010 - 00:00
EACRA Response to BCBS Consultative Document on Strengthening the Resilience of the Banking Sector EACRA - Response to Basel Committee Consultation on Strengthening the resilienceof the banking sector.pdf Fri, 16/04/2010 - 00:00
EACRA Response to CEBS Consultation Paper no. 37 on Revised Guidelines on the ECAI recognition EACRA - Comments on CEBS' CP37.pdf Thu, 08/04/2010 - 00:00
EACRA Response to ISO Draft Standard 10674 on Rating Services ISO consultation final 5 2 2010.pdf Fri, 05/02/2010 - 00:00

Pages