EACRA comments on ECAF minimum criteria for ECAI recognition

Position Papers Block

Position Papers Pdf Post date
EACRA response to ESA's consultation on draft RTS on risk mitigation techniques for OTC-derivative contracts not cleared by a CCP EACRA comment ESA's consultation OTC not cleared by CCP.pdf Mon, 14/07/2014 - 00:00
EACRA response to ESMA on "CRA 3 implementation" EACRA on ESMA CRA 3 implementation April 2014.pdf Fri, 11/04/2014 - 00:00
EACRA response to IOSCO's consultation on revision of CRA code EACRA on IOSCO code revision March 2014 final.pdf Thu, 27/03/2014 - 00:00
EACRA response to ESA's Joint Consultation on mechanistic references to credit ratings in the ESA's guidelines and recommendations EACRA on ESA's consultation on mechnaistic reliance on CRAs dec 2013 final.pdf Thu, 05/12/2013 - 00:00
EACRA comments on Money Market Funds proposal EACRA position on MMF final.pdf Thu, 28/11/2013 - 00:00
EACRA response to ESMA CRA 3 discussion paper EACRA letter ESMA on CRAIII discussion paper_final.pdf Thu, 10/10/2013 - 00:00
EACRA response to EC's Green Paper on Long Term Financing of the European Economy EACRA answer to EC LTI financing june 2013.pdf Wed, 26/06/2013 - 08:50
EACRA comment to US SEC on Credit Rating Roundtable EACRA answer to SEC June 2013.pdf Mon, 03/06/2013 - 00:00
EACRA response to FSB on Thematic Peer Review on FSB Principles for Reducing Reliance on Credit Rating Agency (CRA) Ratings EACRA answer to FSB May 2013.pdf Wed, 08/05/2013 - 13:52
EACRA letter to OECD regarding high-level principles of long-term investment financing by institutional investors EACRA letter to OECD on HLP_LTI april 2013.pdf Fri, 19/04/2013 - 00:00

Pages